Sonio – De No Estar – debut album release date . .

Sonio – De No Estar – debut album release date . .

Under the name of ‘Sonio’, Daniel Ardura (Alado Sincera), Carles Viarnès (Urban Tactus) and Josep Martí (Cataplàusia) joined forces at Sonicworld Productions to record ‘De No Estar’  the debut album for the band.

Repetidior Disc LogoThe official release date for the ‘De No Estar’ is 19th September from Spanish indie label Repetidor Disc.

An intimate collection of poetic lyrics and an unusual soundscape of rhythmic piano, bass and guitar make this album unique.

You can hear a sneak preview of whats to come here.



  1. Si Vuelves Más
  2. Me Acuerdo De Las Pocas Cosas
  3. Vida
  4. No Són Condiciones
  5. Sobre Un Plato
  6. Ella Está En Un Punto
  7. Fuera Pistas
  8. De No Estar
  9. Onzas


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *